2018 FIFA World Cup Schedule

Make sure to set your Starting 11 lineups at least 15 minutes before matches start each day!

Lineups are for an ENTIRE matchday, so you'll need to set a lineup before the first match of the day (could be quite early in the day).

Daily Starting 11 World Cup fantasy contests are available through July 7 (Quarter-finals). 

Match times below are United Kingdom local time. 


 

Round of 16

Saturday 30 June

3 pm UK:  Group C Winner - France vs Group D Second Place - Argentina

7 pm UK:  Group A Winner - Uruguay vs Group B Second Place - Portugal

Sunday 1 July

3 pm UK:  Group B Winner - Spain vs Group A Second Place - Russia

7 pm UK:  Group D Winner - Croatia vs Group C Second Place - Denmark

Monday 2 July

3 pm UK:  Group E Winner - Brazil vs Group F Second Place - Mexico

7 pm UK:  Group G Winner - Belgium vs Group H Second Place - Japan

Tuesday 3 July

3 pm UK:  Group F Winner - Sweden vs Group E Second Place - Switzerland

7 pm UK:  Group H Winner - Colombia vs Group G Second Place - England


Quarter-finals

Friday 6 July

3 pm UK:  Quarter-Finalist 1 vs Quarter-Finalist 2

7 pm UK:  Quarter-Finalist 5 vs Quarter-Finalist 6

Saturday 7 July

3 pm UK:  Quarter-Finalist 7 vs Quarter-Finalist 8

7 pm UK:  Quarter-Finalist 3 vs Quarter-Finalist 4


---  Starting 11 Contests end Saturday 7 July  ---


 

Semi-finals

Tuesday 10 July

Wednesday 11 July


3rd Place Playoff

Saturday 14 July


Final

Sunday 15 July