If you take longer than 15 minutes to construct your initial Starting 11, your team may not save when you go to confirm your initial starting 11.  We do that in order to make sure that as many contests as possible fill.  After 15 minutes, if your initial starting 11 is not set, the spot you have reserved in a contest becomes open to other managers (unless, of course, you're filling out a lineup for a private 1v1 contest that one of your thoughtful friends has invited you to enter).

If you think your initial lineup failed to save for some other reason, please get in touch with us so that we can fix the problem.

Comment